top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCarlos Aguilera

Green Screen Designs with Models (Me)

Updated: Oct 8, 2020


This is my first and best design. What I could've done differently or better is get better lighting because I don't have the brightest lighting.


This is my second design. What I could've done better as well is lighting but I had used in Photoshop the Dodge Tool to try and brighten up the photo.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Question 1 Answer: I like to be doing the designs/Layouts because I usually have good taste when it comes to making them.


Question 2 Answer: I would not be interested in being in the commercial photography field. Because I just don't enjoy it as I thought I would for the past 2 years, I have more interest in working on cars and that sort of stuff.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page