top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCarlos Aguilera

Green Screen Template Designs

Updated: Oct 2, 2020


My first green screen design I went with a simple style but also to show an signify what sport and school its for. I had made the big text the same because making them 2 different fonts would look out of place, I put the school year from this year to next year. The last detail I used was the Ellipse Shape tool and to fix the bottom of I used the Rectangle Shape tool.

I cropped this and made it fit so it can be the background for the picture, and put a lens flare over it as well.

I used the school logo for the design. (Harker Heights High School)

I had decided to go with a NFL football only because I couldn't find a high quality football than this one.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


This is my second design. I went with a blue theme for the high school Shoemaker High school. I put Wolves because that's there logo or what they go by (and putting grey wolves wouldn't fit or looked good). Then I made the text 3D and made the 3D part be translucent a little bit and made the text curve upwards to give it a different feel. I put the year and the sport of the design.


I used this image of some nice water as the background. I used the Blur Tool to blue the background so it would give more focus to the player that's going in the middle. Then I used a hue/saturation changing layer to change the overall color to a darker more calmer blue.


I found this on google and I used to make a little baseball logo or symbol to show that its baseball and to give it more flavor (couldn't think of another word). Then i went into Blending Options and I put a water pattern overlay onto the picture and then I turned on the Outer Glow and made a white outline to have it pop out as a little logo of a baseball player swinging.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


So when I first started on this I decided to get a picture of a football field off google and Free Transform it to make it tilted and turned from how it was originally (picture below this text). Then I found some fog or smoke and make it a little grey. With the smoke under the text I made it fade away at the top of it so it'll look like real smoke. With the text I used the font called Courier New and made it Bold then made it 3D then made it have a shadow. I added the year of the school year.

This is the main background I used and described in the text above.


When I was making this design I had got an idea to do the same little picture logo to make it outlined like I did above in the 2nd design. I got this off google and did the same thing from earlier. I went into blending options and put a grass pattern over the picture and then added a white outline from the outline overlay and put it in between the text.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page